Armati--中國水龍頭生產商的豪華酒店項目。

 

Armati衛浴五金,高檔衛浴品牌中的領先製造商 亞洲太平洋地區。 我們擁有浴室龍頭五金生產廠在中國南方城市江門(鶴山)。我們還acquird德國製造商合作夥伴。 早從1966我們涉及到的浴室設計行業,從1990s中旬起,我們在佛山和鶴山City.Our產品類別分別啟動水龍頭衛浴配件生產行業,包括豪華的高檔水龍頭,酒店衛浴五金配件,淋浴酒店系統,沖廁閥,自動感應水龍頭,並配有高度定制化的人造石浴室櫃和bathtube。


阿瑪蒂浴室已經成為OEM生產夥伴的許多德國和意大利的知名品牌,包括非常有名的Dornbracht,高儀,漢斯格雅,KWC,GESSI,ZUCCHETTI等,有時我們生產的型號齊全,有時我們提供零件和components.With高品質產品和一流的比較合理的價格,我們已經成功地吸引 主要的五星級酒店管理集團在亞太地區,成為我們長期的合作夥伴,如凱賓斯基,喜來登,威尼斯等等。(檢查以下的 Armati酒店項目案例)


在中國國內市場,我們也專注於我們的分銷商省也正式經銷商的豪華酒店項目market.All 高儀/ HANSGROHE/ DORNBRACHT。我們是在世界上也像沃爾瑪超市的最大供應商,家得寶(Home Depot),Lowe的,我們想花費我們的國際市場份額的豪華酒店的細分市場。(檢查以下的 在國內外Armati酒店項目案例)

 

 

作為硬件生產廠家比20年的經驗越多,我們積累了大量的模具不同的水龍頭的風格和shape.Partner與意大利設計師,我們有38系列水龍頭系列16浴室配件作為我們的,我們有標準range.But30%的國內業務定制農產品,> 50%,國際業務,OEM定制生產。(檢查以下的 Armati水龍頭衛浴配件產品目錄)

 


我們建議生產 獨特的水龍頭 每一個誰擁有夢想和抱負的設計師! 我們設定的低起訂量為貼牌生產,我們甚至可以生產定制水龍頭為您特別項目。 一世MAGINE與相同的質量標準漢斯格雅的生產商,高儀可以使水龍頭accroding你的想法,草圖,或圖片與交貨時間,只10天4週。(我們最近的例子,從設計理念到批量生產結束僅45天) 。 這將是獨一無二的,突出和最好的設計師的才華,形成載體和推動你的設計師品牌的手。 就像非常著名的菲利普·斯塔克(點擊此處查看 Armati定制水龍頭酒店案例研究

 

1)我想知道阿瑪蒂的歷史,你是中國公司或外資獨資企業,什麼是這家德國公司的關係?
我們是多國團隊,我們與台灣的生產和管理knowledge.We生產基地E退出收購在意大利聘請產品設計師衛浴ware.We十年經驗德國工廠創建我們自己的model.We是中國和German.In的中國國內市場和國際市場,我們使用阿瑪蒂作為一個品牌的衛浴產品。


2)我想知道更多你的生產基地,如地理位置,面積,工人和質量控制的,以及你的企業的規模,等等?
我們擁有與10000平方米和150 worker.We重點大中型生產廠最高端的五星級酒店項目的市場上,與偉大實踐在這個市場。我們的客戶包括:酒店和室內設計師,承包商,開發商(多為最終用戶),Retail和分配不是我們priority.We實施JIT生產style.In 2015,我們中國市場的營業額布特美元12萬元,對於整個公司的營業額以35萬美元。


3)如何自定義的水龍頭? 我手邊只有一個項目,我可以要求定制的水龍頭?
我們的出口產品為客戶定制龍頭50%,點擊此處查看詳細信息。


4)您的水龍頭都是高端,五星級酒店檔次,我想知道它的細節,你能介紹嗎?
我們用最優質的黃銅製作的龍頭和電鍍及表面處理技術,同樣以德國標準,我們有像Kereox陶瓷閥芯和NEOPERL增氧機品質元件的進口渠道。(點擊此處查看 Armati水龍頭產品細節)


5),你可以提供酒店的衛浴套裝,整體包裝?

當然,我們在像水龍頭,浴室配件,淋浴房系列,浴缸和黃銅廢料生產衛浴五金,我們也有人造石虛榮心和浴缸與合作。 W¯¯Ë知道每一個酒店的浴室都是獨一無二的,遵循酒店的具體環境,尺寸設計每個浴室fitting.Sometimes,購買知名品牌的衛浴裝修的,可能不適合你的地方衛生設施的規範。 最好是找一個經驗,質量保證定制的製造商進行合作,保持藝術效果和經濟,如果大家只是用現有的自主品牌車型,沒有必要為一個設計師。

6)哪裡是你的生產基地,我可以訪問你在中國的工廠?

我們在中國南方城市江門(鶴山)生產基地,廣東省家自有設立辦事處在深圳的國內市場,我們有陳列室城市downtown.W迎閱讀來我廠參觀洽談項目的要求。 有時候,1 2或天面對事實的會議能夠解決更多的問題比幾個月電子郵件通信。

(點擊此處查看Armati生產廠和產品細節)

 

 

 

AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS CA 行政首長協調會 NY ZH-CN zh-TW CO HR CS DA NL EO ET TL FI FR FY GL KA DE EL GU HT HA HAW IW HI HMN HU IS IG ID GA IT JA JW KN KK KM KO KU KY LO LA LV LT LB MK MG MS ML MT MI MR MN MY NE NO PS FA PL PT PA RO RU SM GD SR ST SN SD SI SK SL SO ES SU SW SV TG TA TE TH TR UK UR UZ VI CY XH YI ZU 高端衛浴水龍頭 浴室龍頭製造商 淋浴龍頭製造商 衛浴五金製造商 高品質的衛浴配件 酒店浴室facuet 豪華浴缸夾具 身體噴墨系統 傳感器水龍頭製造商 中國隱蔽淋浴製造商 中國淋浴系統廠 中國衛浴配件供應商 壁安裝抽頭供應商

Armati-- China Faucet Manufacturer for Luxury Hotel Project.

 

Armati bath hardware, the leading manufacturer of high-grade sanitary brand in Asia-Pacific Region. We have bathroom faucet hardware production plant in Southern China Jiangmen city(Heshan).We also acquird a German manufacturing partners. Early from 1966 we involve into bathroom design industry, starting from mid 1990s, we start faucet and bath fitting production industry,respectively in Foshan and Heshan City.Our product categories include luxury high end faucet ,hotel bathroom hardware accessories, hotel shower system,toilet flushing valve,automatic sensor faucet, and complete with highly customized artificial stone bathroom vanity and bathtube.


Amati bathroom already become OEM manufacturing partner for many German and Italian well known brand,including very famous Dornbracht,Grohe,Hansgrohe,KWC, Gessi,Zucchetti and so on,sometimes we produce complete model,sometimes we supply parts and components.With high quality products and superior comparing resonable price,we have successfully attracted major five-star Hotel Management Group in Asia-Pacific Region and become our long-term partner,such as Kempinski,Sheraton,The Venetian and many more.(Check following for Armati hotel project case study)


In Chinese domestic market, we also focus on luxury hotel project market.All of our provincial distributor also official distributor of GROHE/ HANSGROHE/ DORNBRACHT .We are also supplier of largest superstore in the world like Walmart,The Home Depot,Lowe's,we would like to expend our international market share for luxury hotel market segment.(Check following for Armati hotel project case study in domestic and abroad)

 

 

As a hardware manufacturer with more than 20 years experience, we has accumulated large number of mold for different faucet style and shape.Partner with Italian designer we have 38 series faucet and 16 series bath accessories as our standard range.But we have 30% domestic business as custom produce, and >50% international business as OEM customized production.(Check following for Armati faucet bathroom accessories product catalogue)

 


We propose to produce unique faucet for every designer who has dreams and aspirations! We set low MOQ for OEM production, we can even produce customized faucet for your project specially. Imagine that a producer with same quality standard to HANSGROHE,GROHE can make faucet accroding to your ideas, sketches, or pictures, and lead time only 10 days to 4 weeks.(our recent example from design idea to mass production finish only 45 days). This will be unique, highlighting and best carrier of designer's talent, formation and push hand of your designer brand. Just like the very famous Starck philippe.(Check here for Armati Custom faucet for hotel case study

 

1) I would like to know the history of Amati, Are you Chinese company or foreign capital owned company, and what is relationship between the German company?
We are multi-national team, our production base equit with Taiwanese production and management knowledge.We acquired a Germany plant with decades experience in sanitary ware.We hired Italian product designer to create our own model.We are both Chinese and German.In the Chinese domestic market and international market,we use Amati as a brand for sanitary products.


2) I would like to know more of your production base,such as geographical location, area,workers and QC, as well as your size of of business,etc?
We own medium-sized production plant with 10000 square meter and 150 worker.We focus on most high-end five Stars Hotel project market,with great practise in this market.Our customer include Hotel and Interior designer,contractor,developer (mostly end user), retail and distribution is not our priority.We implement JIT production style.In 2015,our Chinese market turnover about USD 12 million, for entire firm business turnover to 35 million USD.


3) How to customize faucet? I have only one project on hand, can I ask to customize the faucet?
We have 50% of  export products for client customize faucet, check here for detail.


4) Your faucet are high-end, five-star hotel grade, I would like to know it in detail, Can you introduce it?
We use the best quality brass to make faucet and plating and surface treatment technology same to German standard,We have own import channel for quality component like Kereox ceramic cartridge and NEOPERL aerator.(check here for Armati faucet product detail)


5) Can you offer hotel bathroom suite, the overall package?

Certainly, we produce bathroom hardware in brass like faucet,bathroom accessories,shower series,and bathtub waste,we also have artificial stone vanity and bathtub to partner with. We know every hotel bathroom is unique,follow hotel's specific environmental,dimensions to design each bathroom fitting.Sometimes, buying well-known brand of bathroom fitting, may not suitable for your local sanitary facilities specification. It's better to find an experience, quality guarantee customized manufacturer to cooperate with, keeping artistic effect and economic,If everybody just using existing brand models,there is no need for a designer.

6) Where is your production base, can I visit your plant in China?

Our production base in southern China Jiangmen city(Heshan),Guangdong province.We set up office in Shenzhen for domestic market,we have showroom in city downtown.Welcome to visit our plant to discuss your project requirement. Sometimes 1 or 2 days face to fact meeting can solve much  more problem than several month email communication.

(Check here for Armati production plant and product detail)

 

 

 

AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS CA CEB NY zh-CN zh-TW CO HR CS DA NL EO ET TL FI FR FY GL KA DE EL GU HT HA HAW IW HI HMN HU IS IG ID GA IT JA JW KN KK KM KO KU KY LO LA LV LT LB MK MG MS ML MT MI MR MN MY NE NO PS FA PL PT PA RO RU SM GD SR ST SN SD SI SK SL SO ES SU SW SV TG TA TE TH TR UK UR UZ VI CY XH YI ZU high end bathroom faucet bathroom faucet manufacturer shower faucet manufacturer bathroom hardware manufacturer high quality bathroom accessories hotel bathroom facuet luxury bath fixture body jet system sensor faucet manufacturer china concealed shower manufacturer china shower system factory china bath accessories supplier wall mounted tap supplier