Armati-- الصين الحنفية الصانع لمشروع فندق فاخر.

 

عرمتى الأجهزة حمام، الشركة الرائدة في مجال عالية الجودة العلامة التجارية الصحية في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. لدينا الحمام مصنع لإنتاج الأجهزة صنبور في مدينة جنوب الصين جيانغمن (خهشان). ونحن أيضاacquird شركاء التصنيع الألماني. في وقت مبكرمن 1990 نشرك في صناعة تصميم الحمام، بدءا من منتصف 1966s، ونحن نبدأ صنبور حمام وصناعة إنتاج المناسب، على التوالي في فئات المنتجات فوشان وهيشان City.Our تشمل الفاخرة صنبور الراقية، حمام فندق الاكسسوارات الأجهزة، ونظام دش الفندق، مرحاض التنظيف صمام، صنبور الاستشعار التلقائي، والكامل مع مخصصة للغاية الحمام الغرور الحجر الاصطناعي وباثتوبي.


AMATI الحمام أصبحت بالفعل OEM شريك التصنيع بالنسبة للكثيرين الألمانية والإيطالية العلامة التجارية المعروفة، بما في ذلك دورنبراخت مشهورة جدا، غروهي، HANSGROHE، KWC، GESSI، ZUCCHETTI وهلم جرا، وأحيانا ونحن ننتج النموذج الكامل، وأحيانا نحن توريد قطع غيار وcomponents.With جودة عالية المنتجات ومتفوقة مقارنة بأسعار معقولة، ونحن جذبت بنجاح الرئيسية لإدارة الفنادق المجموعة خمس نجومفي آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وتصبح لدينا شريك على المدى الطويل، مثل كمبينسكي، شيراتون، والبندقية وغيرها الكثير. (الاختيار التالية ل دراسة حالة مشروع فندق عرمتى)


في السوق المحلية الصينية، ونحن نركز أيضا على مشروع فندق فخم market.All من موزع لدينا المحافظات أيضا الموزع الرسمي ل GROHE/ HANSGROHE/ دورنبراختونحن أيضا المورد من أكبر متجر في العالم مثل وول مارت،الهوم ديبوت، لوي، نود أن تنفق حصتنا في السوق الدولية لقطاع السيارات الفخمة سوق الفنادق. (الاختيار التالية ل دراسة حالة مشروع فندق عرمتى في الداخل والخارج)

 

 

كما الأجهزةالصانعمع أكثر من 16 عاما من الخبرة، ونحن تراكمت لديها عدد كبير من العفن لأسلوب صنبور مختلفة وshape.Partner مع المصمم الإيطالي لدينا 38 سلسلة صنبور وسلسلة 20 حمام الملحقات كما range.But لدينا معيار لدينا50٪ الأعمال التجارية المحلية كما تنتج حسب الطلب، و> 30٪ الأعمال الدولية بصفته إنتاج OEM حسب الطلب. (الاختيار التالية ل عرمتى ملحقات الحمام صنبور التسويقي)

 


نقترح لإنتاج صنبور فريدة من نوعها لكل مصمم لديه أحلام وتطلعات! وضعنا موك منخفضة لإنتاج صانعي القطع الأصلية، حتى نتمكن من إنتاج وتخصيصهاصنبور الخاص بكالمشروع خصيصا. أناMAGINE أن منتج مع معايير الجودة نفسها إلى HANSGROHE، GROHE يمكن أن صنبور accroding لأفكارك، والرسومات، أو الصور، والمهلة الزمنية فقط 45 يوما ل4 أسابيع. (مثالنا الأخير من فكرة التصميم وحتى النهاية الإنتاج الضخم فقط 10 أيام) . هذا وسوف تكون فريدة من نوعها، وتسليط الضوء على أفضل الناقل للمصمم المواهب، وتشكيل ودفع يد مصمم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. تماما مثل ستارك فيليب مشهورة جدا. (تحقق هنا لل صنبور عرمتى مخصص لدراسة حالة الفندق

 

1) وأود أن أعرف تاريخ AMATI، هل أنت شركة صينية أو الشركة ذات رأس المال المملوكة للأجانب، وما هي العلاقة بين الشركة الألمانية؟
نحن فريق متعدد الجنسيات، لدينا equit قاعدة الإنتاج مع الإنتاج والإدارة التايواني knowledge.We حصلت على مصنع ألمانيا مع عقود من الخبرة في ware.We الصحية استأجرت مصمم المنتج الإيطالي لإنشاء الخاصة model.We لدينا هي كل من الصين وGerman.In لل السوق المحلي الصيني والسوق الدولية، ونحن نستخدم AMATI كعلامة تجارية للمنتجات الصحية.


2) وأود أن أعرف أكثر من قاعدة الإنتاج، مثل الموقع الجغرافي والمساحة والعمال ومراقبة الجودة، وكذلك حجم الخاصة بك من الأعمال، وما إلى ذلك؟
ونحن نملك مصنع لإنتاج متوسطة الحجم مع 150 متر مربع، والتركيز 10000 worker.We على معظم الراقية خمس نجوم فندق سوق المشاريع، مع الممارسة العظيمة في هذا العميل market.Our تشملفندق ومصمم الداخلية، مقاول، مطور (ومعظمهم من المستخدم النهائي)، صETAIL والتوزيع ليس لدينا priority.We تنفيذ إنتاج JIT style.In 2015، لدينا السوق الصينية دوران لنوبة 35 مليون دولار أمريكي، لكامل قيمة الاعمال شركة ل12 مليون دولار أمريكي.


3) كيفية تخصيص صنبور؟ لدي مشروع واحد فقط من ناحية، يمكن أن أطلب لتخصيص صنبور؟
لدينا 50٪ من المنتجات التصديرية للعميل تخصيص صنبور، تحقق هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.


4) صنبور الخاص بك والراقية، من فئة الخمس نجوم الصف الفندق، وأود أن أعلم أنه في التفاصيل، هل يمكن أن ندخله؟
نحن نستخدم أفضل نوعية النحاس لجعل صنبور والطلاء، والمعالجة السطحية نفس التكنولوجيا لمعيار الألمانية، لدينا قناة الاستيراد الخاصة لعنصر الجودة مثل Kereox خرطوشة السيراميك وNEOPERL مهوية. (تحقق هنا ل عرمتى المنتج من التفصيل صنبور)


5) هل لك أن جناح الحمام الفندق، المجموعة الشاملة؟

بالتأكيد، ونحن ننتج الأجهزة الحمام في النحاس مثل صنبور، وملحقات الحمام، سلسلة الاستحمام، والنفايات حوض الاستحمام، لدينا أيضا باطل الحجر الصناعي وحوض استحمام للدخول في شراكة مع. Wه يعرف كل حمام فندق فريد من نوعه، اتبع البيئية، أبعاد الفندق محددة لتصميم كل fitting.Sometimes الحمام، وشراء العلامة التجارية المعروفة من الحمام المناسب، قد لا يصلح لمواصفات المرافق الصحية المحلية. فمن الأفضل أن تجد تجربة، وضمان الجودة مخصصة الشركة المصنعة للتعاون مع، والحفاظ على تأثير الفنية والاقتصادية، إذا كان الجميع فقط باستخدام النماذج العلامة التجارية القائمة، ليست هناك حاجة للمصمم.

6) أين هي قاعدة الإنتاج الخاص، يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك في الصين؟

لدينا قاعدة الانتاج في جنوب الصين مدينة جيانغمن (خهشان)، تعيين province.We قوانغدونغ مكتبا في شنتشن للسوق المحلية، لدينا صالة عرض في مدينة downtown.Wإلكوم لزيارة مصنع لدينا لمناقشة متطلبات المشروع. أحيانا 2 أو 1 أيام وجها لاجتماع حقيقة يمكن أن تحل أكثر من ذلك بكثير مشكلة من عدة الاتصال عبر البريد الالكتروني الشهر.

(تحقق هنا للمصنع لإنتاج عرمتى والمنتج من التفصيل)

 

 

 

AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS CA مجلس الرؤساء التنفيذيين NY زكية-CN zh-TW CO HR CS DA NL EO ET TL FI FR FY GL KA DE EL GU HT HA الزعرورة IW HI HMN HU IS IG ID GA IT JA JW KN KK KM KO KU KY LO LA LV LT LB MK MG MS ML MT MI MR MN MY NE NO PS FA PL PT PA RO RU SM GD SR ST SN SD SI SK SL SO ES SU SW SV TG TA TE TH TR UK UR UZ VI CY XH YI ZU ارتفاع نهاية صنبور الحمام مصنع صنبور الحمام مصنع صنبور دش الشركة المصنعة للجهاز الحمام ملحقات الحمام ذات جودة عالية فندق حمام facuet حمام فاخرة اعبا اساسيا نظام طائرة الجسم الشركة المصنعة للجهاز استشعار صنبور الصين أخفى دش الشركة المصنعة مصنع نظام دش الصين الصين المورد حمام الملحقات شنت الجدار المورد الصنبور

Armati-- China Faucet Manufacturer for Luxury Hotel Project.

 

Armati bath hardware, the leading manufacturer of high-grade sanitary brand in Asia-Pacific Region. We have bathroom faucet hardware production plant in Southern China Jiangmen city(Heshan).We also acquird a German manufacturing partners. Early from 1966 we involve into bathroom design industry, starting from mid 1990s, we start faucet and bath fitting production industry,respectively in Foshan and Heshan City.Our product categories include luxury high end faucet ,hotel bathroom hardware accessories, hotel shower system,toilet flushing valve,automatic sensor faucet, and complete with highly customized artificial stone bathroom vanity and bathtube.


Amati bathroom already become OEM manufacturing partner for many German and Italian well known brand,including very famous Dornbracht,Grohe,Hansgrohe,KWC, Gessi,Zucchetti and so on,sometimes we produce complete model,sometimes we supply parts and components.With high quality products and superior comparing resonable price,we have successfully attracted major five-star Hotel Management Group in Asia-Pacific Region and become our long-term partner,such as Kempinski,Sheraton,The Venetian and many more.(Check following for Armati hotel project case study)


In Chinese domestic market, we also focus on luxury hotel project market.All of our provincial distributor also official distributor of GROHE/ HANSGROHE/ DORNBRACHT .We are also supplier of largest superstore in the world like Walmart,The Home Depot,Lowe's,we would like to expend our international market share for luxury hotel market segment.(Check following for Armati hotel project case study in domestic and abroad)

 

 

As a hardware manufacturer with more than 20 years experience, we has accumulated large number of mold for different faucet style and shape.Partner with Italian designer we have 38 series faucet and 16 series bath accessories as our standard range.But we have 30% domestic business as custom produce, and >50% international business as OEM customized production.(Check following for Armati faucet bathroom accessories product catalogue)

 


We propose to produce unique faucet for every designer who has dreams and aspirations! We set low MOQ for OEM production, we can even produce customized faucet for your project specially. Imagine that a producer with same quality standard to HANSGROHE,GROHE can make faucet accroding to your ideas, sketches, or pictures, and lead time only 10 days to 4 weeks.(our recent example from design idea to mass production finish only 45 days). This will be unique, highlighting and best carrier of designer's talent, formation and push hand of your designer brand. Just like the very famous Starck philippe.(Check here for Armati Custom faucet for hotel case study

 

1) I would like to know the history of Amati, Are you Chinese company or foreign capital owned company, and what is relationship between the German company?
We are multi-national team, our production base equit with Taiwanese production and management knowledge.We acquired a Germany plant with decades experience in sanitary ware.We hired Italian product designer to create our own model.We are both Chinese and German.In the Chinese domestic market and international market,we use Amati as a brand for sanitary products.


2) I would like to know more of your production base,such as geographical location, area,workers and QC, as well as your size of of business,etc?
We own medium-sized production plant with 10000 square meter and 150 worker.We focus on most high-end five Stars Hotel project market,with great practise in this market.Our customer include Hotel and Interior designer,contractor,developer (mostly end user), retail and distribution is not our priority.We implement JIT production style.In 2015,our Chinese market turnover about USD 12 million, for entire firm business turnover to 35 million USD.


3) How to customize faucet? I have only one project on hand, can I ask to customize the faucet?
We have 50% of  export products for client customize faucet, check here for detail.


4) Your faucet are high-end, five-star hotel grade, I would like to know it in detail, Can you introduce it?
We use the best quality brass to make faucet and plating and surface treatment technology same to German standard,We have own import channel for quality component like Kereox ceramic cartridge and NEOPERL aerator.(check here for Armati faucet product detail)


5) Can you offer hotel bathroom suite, the overall package?

Certainly, we produce bathroom hardware in brass like faucet,bathroom accessories,shower series,and bathtub waste,we also have artificial stone vanity and bathtub to partner with. We know every hotel bathroom is unique,follow hotel's specific environmental,dimensions to design each bathroom fitting.Sometimes, buying well-known brand of bathroom fitting, may not suitable for your local sanitary facilities specification. It's better to find an experience, quality guarantee customized manufacturer to cooperate with, keeping artistic effect and economic,If everybody just using existing brand models,there is no need for a designer.

6) Where is your production base, can I visit your plant in China?

Our production base in southern China Jiangmen city(Heshan),Guangdong province.We set up office in Shenzhen for domestic market,we have showroom in city downtown.Welcome to visit our plant to discuss your project requirement. Sometimes 1 or 2 days face to fact meeting can solve much  more problem than several month email communication.

(Check here for Armati production plant and product detail)

 

 

 

AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS AF SQ AM AR HY AZ EU BE BN BS CA CEB NY zh-CN zh-TW CO HR CS DA NL EO ET TL FI FR FY GL KA DE EL GU HT HA HAW IW HI HMN HU IS IG ID GA IT JA JW KN KK KM KO KU KY LO LA LV LT LB MK MG MS ML MT MI MR MN MY NE NO PS FA PL PT PA RO RU SM GD SR ST SN SD SI SK SL SO ES SU SW SV TG TA TE TH TR UK UR UZ VI CY XH YI ZU high end bathroom faucet bathroom faucet manufacturer shower faucet manufacturer bathroom hardware manufacturer high quality bathroom accessories hotel bathroom facuet luxury bath fixture body jet system sensor faucet manufacturer china concealed shower manufacturer china shower system factory china bath accessories supplier wall mounted tap supplier